Apples For Eyes // Bandcamp

All of my recordings can now be downloaded for free at my bandcamp site. From acoustic, to loud punk, to pop punk to the concept work – they all have a new home now. A few of the tracks were on lockdown on my computer but I went ahead and pushed the whole catalog online.

Going back and listening to the stuff from 2012-2014 makes me realize the evolution of my writing and recording, that for some reason you have to keep on doing it. It’s all about survival. And even when you forget about the old stuff, life has its way of coming around full circle and things seem relevant again. There is much to see in that when maybe even in your own time a song had reference to one event, which later could even relate to the present. Funny how that works.

WWW.APPLESFOREYES.BANDCAMP.COM

Comments are closed.