The Mr. Producer Show / March 16

The Mr. Producer Show - March 16,2013

This saturday I will be live on The Mr. Producer Show talking some music, and about my latest CD/short story book Bad Girlfriend Red. You can listen live at their website at 9PM CST and also stream their broadcasts on Stitcher and iTunes.

The Mr. Producer Show (out of Indiana) runs 2 hours every weekend on saturday where they interview various indie musicians and air their music. Should be a fun time with these guys so check it out!

If you miss the program, I will have the links of the show up and running at the bottom of this post next week.

It was a blast doing The Mr. Producer Show this last saturday – I want to thank them for having me on! You can hear the podcast from this weekend over here on their site, check it out!

Comments are closed.