Staple 2013 : How many times did I say the word “kill”? A lot.

Staple2013 - Tim Danger & Me

Austin Texas – Staple Independent Media Expo 2013 – Tim Danger & Me


Had a great time at the Staple Indie Media Expo this past weekend. Enjoyed talking to all of the attendees that came by the booth, listened to my music, picked up a CD or gave me a wandering stare as I repeatedly used the words “murder”, “stalk” & “kill” in discussing my latest mixed media endeavor “Bad Girlfriend Red“.

Big shout outs to my table neighbors Old Man & Bitter Girl Podcast (Tim Danger, Allynn Garcia & Brea Guettner) for allowing me to share some space with them and also to illustrator Kim Scoulios (author of Nancy Nebula) and her husband Nik for providing great conversation and lunch trips from Wendy’s (artists gotta eat!).

I am sure you will see some of us again at Staple 2014 next year.

Comments are closed.