Open wind and falling parts

Finished this song up this weekend, I really wish this would have made it on the record.

Bite Lip Beautiful

open wind and falling parts

brings me to your bed at night

with you

broken bones and bloodied hearts

save themselves from laughing dogs

with you

lay your head up on my chest

bite your lip into my world

you made the face that made us laugh

sunday afternoon

you bit your lip looked in my face

we knew – we knew

open windows sang our song

they painted on your naked chest

for you – for you

lay your head upon my bed

bite your lip into my world

you made the face that made us laugh

cut my arms and break my palms

tie my hands to lonely legs

for you – for you

saved myself from falling bombs

this weary head can’t take much more

from you – from you

Comments are closed.